My Birthday Party!!!

Standard

So I’ve been going around telling everyone that Andrew W.K. is playing my birthday party. Technically, this is not a lie, he really is performing at Neighborhood Theatre on September 10th! That just so happens to be my date of birth so you see how one would assume that Mr. W.K is indeed performing at my birthday party.

Not only that, but Sailor Jerry is a sponsor, so this means, lots of rum cocktails for everyone to enjoy. Scowl Brow and Hungry girl are also performing, so without a doubt this is going to be one hell of a celebration.

You can find tickets HERE!

You should come, not just because it’s Andrew W.K. but because I want you to! See you fools there, cupcakes are welcome!

Leave a Reply

