Tour De Cure Fundraiser

Standard

Hey guys, y’all know I love me some charity stuff, so I got together with Tilt on Trade to throw a party to raise some dollars for a good cause.

My coworkers are riding 10 miles for the Tour De Cure to raise awareness for the American Diabetes Association. Since I’m super unathletical (yes that’s a word), I’ll be cheering from the sidelines and donating cash to the cause.

For a $10 donation, we’ll have stupid cheap drinks and a damn good time.

See you guys Thursday night at Tilt!

Leave a Reply

